Top Border
Header Image
Parish News

Ashbourne-Donaghmore Parish Annual Altar Server Awards
Wednesday, March 28th 2012

At Masses recently, Altar Servers were awarded the St. Patrick’s Medal, St. Michael’s Medal and St. Stephen’s Medal appropriate to the commitment, service at the Altar, and length of service.

St. Stephens Medal and enrolment in the Confraternity of St. Stephen were awarded to: Aisling Egan, Luke Casey, Jane Battersby, Orla Docherty, Shane Kenna.

St. Michael’s Medal was awarded to: Emma Bruun, Amy Hughes, Saoirse Smith, Bijin Babu, Mebin Benny, Stephen Carragher.

St. Patrick’s Medal was awarded to: Tara Power, Roisín Randle, Rachel Kyne, Richard Bacaoanu, Adam Bermingham, Aisling Coates, Leah Gleeson, Joey O’ Donnell, Jaya Puchon, Caoimhe Redwood, Jack Behan, Siobhan Crampsey, Lucy Fanning, Kasper Lipicki, Dylan Morrisey, Andrew O’ Dwyer, Conor O’ Farrell, Ella Smyth.

Click an image to enlarge it or to start a slideshow:




Bottom Border