Top Border
Header Image
Areas of Responsiblity
Home » Parish Services » Areas of Responsiblity

Map of Parish.



Division of Responsiblity
Ashbourne Donaghmore Parish is essentially divided in two by the main road running through the centre of the village. Areas to the west of this divide, from Millbourne, Johnswood and Brindley Park at the north of the village, to Baltrasna and Muckerstown to the south, fall under the responsibility of Fr. Ciaran Clarke, Curate for the Parish. The east of the town, from Rath Lodge and Racehill in the north, to Greenogue and Bullstown further south, fall under the repsonsibility of Fr. Derek Darby, Parish Priest.

Contact Information

Fr. Derek Darby, P.P
Contact: 01 8350547 or 087 675 7554

Fr Ciaran Clarke, C.C.
Contact: 01 8350406

Bottom Border