Top Border
Header Image
Parish Team
Home » Parish Services » Parish Team


Mary Mullen – Parish Secretary.

Address: Parish Office, Church of the Immaculate Conception, Frederick Street, Ashbourne, Co. Meath. A84 P224.

Tel: 01 8353149


Office Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday; 9.30am – 12noon.


Fr. John Nally, PP

Appointed Parish Priest in June 2019.                                                      

Chaplain to St. Mary’s National School & Gaelscoil naCille.

Tel: 01 8350547


Fr. Ciarán Clarke, CC

Appointed curate to Ashbourne-Donaghmore in September 2015.   

Chaplain to St. Declan’s National School & the Sacramental Preparation Programme.

Tel: 01 835 0406




Bottom Border